You signed in with another tab or window. Reload to refresh your session.You signed out in another tab or window. Reload to refresh your session.You switched accounts on another tab or window. Reload to refresh your session.Dismiss alert
Currently, when user consent is required but not granted, crash events are discarded immediately. This means that if a user initially declines consent and later changes their mind, any crashes that occurred before consent was granted are permanently lost.
The desired behavior is to cache events/crashes locally on disk (if caching is enabled) when user consent is not given, and automatically send them once consent is later granted.
Activity
linear commentedon Feb 16, 2026
NATIVE-166
jpnurmi commentedon Feb 17, 2026
Thanks for the proposal. Makes sense, and should be doable once we have HTTP retries (#1520).
jpnurmi commentedon Apr 24, 2026
Done - will be in next release: