Skip to content

Remove "clear cache" notice when the cache was cleared through WP CLI #59

Description

@sandyfzu

The notice that appears after a plugin is activated or deactivated is still there even after clearing the cache from WP CLI.
image

The notice should be removed after this.

Activity

Sign up for free to join this conversation on GitHub. Already have an account? Sign in to comment

Metadata

Metadata

Assignees

No one assigned

    Labels

    No labels
    No labels

    Type

    No type

    Projects

    No projects

      Milestone

      No milestone

      Relationships

      None yet

      Development

      No branches or pull requests

      Issue actions