Skip to content

Shared deployments #334

Description

@bhandd

Describe the bug
When sharing several deployments between users in a team. The user who shared a deployment will stop to see the other users shared deployments in the dashboard.

To Reproduce
Steps to reproduce the behavior:
user1

  1. Go to Deployment->share with team
  2. Click on share with team

user2

  1. Go to Deployment->share with team
  2. Click on share with team

User2 will now have lost all shared deployments by user1

Expected behavior
Both users should be able to see all the shared deployments

Desktop (please complete the following information):

  • OS: win11
  • Browser Brave

Metadata

Metadata

Assignees

Labels

bugSomething isn't workinguser reportedIssues from users

Type

No type

Projects

No projects

    Milestone

    No milestone

    Relationships

    None yet

    Development

    No branches or pull requests

    Issue actions