You signed in with another tab or window. Reload to refresh your session.You signed out in another tab or window. Reload to refresh your session.You switched accounts on another tab or window. Reload to refresh your session.Dismiss alert
{{ message }}
Repository navigation
Commit 9d4542f
Browse filesBrowse the repository at this point in the historyBrowse files
- Whether collaborators can access content owned by the user when the user is inactive. This setting preserves existing collaborator access and does not grant new permissions.
0 commit comments