Skip to content

Ctrl+Z undo whole sections, without option to redo #2

Description

@Meowdoleon

When Ctrl+Z is pressed while editing some text, the whole section gets undoed, instead of the last modification (adding a letter, pasting some words/sentences). Ctrl+Y does nothing either, so whole sections just get lost permanently.

Metadata

Metadata

Assignees

No one assigned

    Labels

    No labels
    No labels

    Projects

    No projects

    Milestone

    No milestone

    Relationships

    None yet

    Development

    No branches or pull requests

    Issue actions